Tuesday 28th June 2016

Tuesday 21st June 2016

Monday 20th June 2016

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Tuesday 7th June 2016

MONDAY 6 JUNE 2016 AND EWE HOGG SALE

Tuesday 31st May 2016

Poultry & Rare Breed Sale – 28th May 2016

TUESDAY 24 MAY 2016

Monday 23rd May 2016

TUESDAY 17 May 2016

TUESDAY 10 May 2016

Monday 9th May 2016

TUESDAY 3 MAY 2016

FRIDAY 29 APRIL 2016 IMPLEMENTS

TUESDAY 26 APRIL 2016

Monday 25th April 2016

TUESDAY 19 APRIL 2016

TUESDAY 12 APRIL 2016

Monday 11 April 2016

TUESDAY 5 APRIL 2016

GRASS LETS 2016

TUESDAY 29 MARCH 2016

Monday 28 March 2016

TUESDAY 22 MARCH 2016

TUESDAY 15 MARCH 2016

Monday 14 March 2016

TUESDAY 8 MARCH 2016

TUESDAY 1 MARCH 2016

Monday 29 February 2016

TUESDAY 23 FEBRUARY 2016

TUESDAY 16 FEBRUARY 2016

MONDAY 15 FEBRUARY

GALLOWAY SHOW & SALE 12

Tuesday 9th February 2016

PEDIGREE LUING SALE

TUESDAY 2 FEBRUARY 2016

Monday 1st February 2016